It would be really helpful to have a simple “Notify Customer” checkbox when scheduling or rescheduling a job, similar to Housecall Pro.
If unchecked, Rotor would save the schedule change without sending the customer a schedule/reschedule text or email.
I like to pre-schedule all of my service plan customers in advance, but I don’t want them notified until about 2 weeks before the service, once the date and time are finalized. This would let me move jobs around internally without confusing customers with multiple notifications.
