Whenever I add a second tech to a job it blacks it out like this. Also if I move the job to another date it stays like this on the original date where the job should no longer be.

Whenever I add a second tech to a job it blacks it out like this. Also if I move the job to another date it stays like this on the original date where the job should no longer be.

Please authenticate to join the conversation.
Completed
Bug Report
About 2 months ago

James Larino
Get notified by email when there are changes.
Completed
Bug Report
About 2 months ago

James Larino
Get notified by email when there are changes.