Technicians are currently able to see jobs that aren’t assigned to them through the small schedule section on the main page.
They can click into these jobs and see customer details, job information, revenue/pricing, etc.
This is a pretty serious permissions/privacy issue.
Technicians should only be able to see jobs they’re actually assigned to, regardless of where the job appears in RotorThis needs to be fixed ASAP.
